301 First Street Manistee, MI 49660  Local: (231) 723-1087
Customer Reviews
STACEY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Manistee, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (199 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very friendly and amenable to substituting flowers in arrangement when item shown in arrangement wasn't available. Delivered timely, but not as early as requested.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

GREAT service and GREAT flowers every time! Always friendly and helpful. I will not buy flowers from anyone one else
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for the beautiful plant that was delivered in a timely fashion. The plant was greatly appreciated by the recipient. Great service. Thank you again. April
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Love using Stacey's flowers. Arrangements are always beautiful and the last one lasted almost 2 weeks! I will not use anyone else!!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great overall experience and service!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Second time I have ordered flowers from here and the same results...beautiful Flowers's and outstanding service! Definitely will be a repeat customer!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

nice arrangement, could use more flowers and less filler
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother-in-law's flowers for Mother's Day was supposed to be delivered on FRIDAY. I just now got confirmation that they delivered them on Monday! I was never notified that this might happen. I had no say in the matter. That does upset me! Not sure that I will go through Stacey's in the future because of this
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My apologies! My mother-in-law said that that her flowers were delivered Friday as promised! With that said, just a little suggestion- please make sure that the confirmation email is sent ON the actual delivery date. The flowers are lovely and I WILL go through Stacey's again! Thank You!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Stacey's Flowers is wonderful! Very helpful, pleasant and fast service. The arrangements I recently ordered for my mother were gorgeous!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I appreciated how fast my order was delivered. Excellent service Thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent servive, beautiful flowers! Blessings
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom/ Nana just loved the arrangement! Thank you so much! We will definitely go through your shop again!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was so pleased to find this service in our rural area. Sometimes flowers are not appropriate, but a gift of chocolate is! Easy and affordable.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Plant was incredible. I could not have wished for more to honor Dawn, her son Mark, and the family. Thank you for helping me honor them all in their time of need. I will not hesitate to work with your shop in the future should I need anything in your and surrounding area where you deliver. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a lovely arrangement and delivered on time. Thank you for everything.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Would definitely purchase through your shop again.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for following through when you were not able to deliver the flowers to Beth. I really appreciate how you followed through with the order. Thank you very much. Judy Buscetta
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I always get wonderful flower when they come from Stacy's! This week I got both a dozen roses and an arrangement from a grateful client, both excellent. The roses were delivered late in the day so they could bring the freshest which I appreciated. Delivery is always nice and friendly.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Perfect! Ordered flowers for my while she was visiting her parents in Manistee. Delivered on time and the arrangement was as shown in the example and worth he money. Recommended!!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been ordering from Stacy's for a few years now and my Grandkids are always pleased and excited to receive their birthday flowers. they report to me that Stacy's doesn't skimp on the arrangements! I am very happy with them.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have purchased flower arrangement's from you for a few years now and am alway's pleased by the results. FULL vases and no skimping. Always delivered on time too! Thanks, Tina
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful, as they are every year! My only problem is the lily in it. It is very pretty, but I have cats and lilies are deadly to them. I had to remove it from the arrangement. The hydrangea was a nice addition to the regular roses, gerbera daisies, snap dragons. Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My brother & sister in law said the planter was beautiful. If they were happy I my happy. I would recommend the family & friends to Stacey's. Thank you very much for all you did for me & the family.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was beautiful and looked just like it did online. It was delivered on time and my mom loved it!
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love the arrangements from Stacey's. Flowers are always fresh and last up to 3 weeks. I love my birthday flowers! Thank you.
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful, and Stacey's was accommodating of a last-minute delivery change.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was a little disappointed in the selection..... There aren't many masculine choices. Thankfully he was a veteran and the patriotic one was appropriate.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

everything was 1st class!!
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND FRESH AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great awesome ! Best Flower shop in Manistee, Thank you Stacey Vaas, Your the best
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful, cheerful fall bouquet, Stacy's always does a great job!
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I couldn't be happier with the selection and service. My entire family lives in Manistee and any time I have a need to send flowers I use Stacey's. Top notch!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service! I love ordering local but prefer to order online. Service was easy, reliable, and my flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful just like the picture online. Only downfall $6.95 for shipping and I had them delivered about 4 blocks from them.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering online was fast and easy. The flowers were delivered on time and looked just as advertised--colorful and beautiful.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I live in St Louis and have twice ordered birthday flowers for a friend in MI. Each time I had an idea in mind but the arrangement I would request would not be avail (ording last min to be fair). However with the little info I provided, the talented people at stacy's were able to create something spectacular each time. I know this b/c even though I never saw them, my friend called each time telling me how much the spectacular flowers blew him away. And thats coming from someone who has a green house filled with rare and exotic plants. Very nice people on the phone as well.. Nice job
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother never received her flowers, have done quite a bit of business with Stacey's but will be awhile if not forever I do anymore.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything Went Smoothly And The Flowers Were VERY Nice.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

outstanding service and product!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is the best way to send my mom flowers! No guess work on what they will look like and she's always happy.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is the best way to send my mom flowers! No guess work on what they will look like and she's always happy.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have used Stacey's for a very long time, but usually for sending arrangements to funerals of lost loved ones. I had a beautiful floral arrangement made for my best friend's birthday. They were absolutely beautiful and perfect! Thank you!
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

it was great that I could use the same flower shop that I did last year. I know that you do a excellent job of arranging bouquets and sending them right on time. I thank you for ding my job for me.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

great job!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were beautiful
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Whether ordering on line or over the phone, Stacey's comes through with thoughtful, long lasting, lovely arrangements; on time, within budget and always with a dash of that creative something extra.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My aunt loved the flowers, Thank you. THe arrangement arrived on time & was just what I wanted.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Really pretty Christmas arrangement.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement and in my price range. They did a wonderful job and it was delivered on time. Very pleased!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

the service was great thank you so much it was very easy to go through
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your service, like your flowers, was excellent as always. Thanks!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement, you always do a great job. They are lasting beautifully by changing and filling the water.
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Have purchased flowers from Stacey's several times and my wife has loved them each time. The flowers are long lasting and they are delivered quickly. I do not buy flowers from any other local florists
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was able to navigate an online order easily and it got delivered on time. I think Stacey's Flowers is a great business in Manistee.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was so thrilled to find a local florist with a website! My mom loved her flowers!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother loved the arrangement! The flowers are 2 weeks old and still going strong!
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful, large, healthy azalea plant.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live in Grand Rapids and placed an order online for a friend in Manistee - the flowers were delivered to her in less than 3 hours! I was SO impressed! And they were beautiful. I will definitely use Stacey's Flowers again in the future if I have a need in the area.
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very friendly and great service!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower's from Staceys never fail to impress every person who sees them.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very beautiful arrangement, Always enjoy recieving flowers from you.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service was great and the flowers were similar to what was pictured.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

My aunt was very happy with the centerpiece. The only advice I could give is with the website. After clicking on the category, I had to scroll way down to see arrangements. Would be nice if the arrangements appeared at the top of the page.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful bouquet & excellent service!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful bouquet & excellent service!
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Fast professional service! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement is just gorgeous, lots of variety and color.
Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I always buy my fresh flowers from Stacey's. The bouquet that was just delivered is beautiful and natural looking. I highly recommend Stacey's for all floral needs. The staff is very helpful and responsive to my needs.
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and flowers have been beautiful and long lasting.
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

excellent service as always
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice. Thank You.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I sent 3 for Mother's Day. Everyone loved them!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Website is very user friendly. I love the reminder that gets sent every year.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

most beautiful arrangement I have ever received...very good quality..will tell everyone to use stacey's
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement but delphineums lost their petals immediately.
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time to the right place. I'm certain that I will use Stacy's again in the future.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

We were very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and the flowers were gorgeous. I have always received great service from Stacy's.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the service, quality, and online convenience of Stacey's. I will use them again, for my future purchases.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have receved flowers about 3 weeks ago and they still look the same as the day i received them!! I have never had flowers last so long!
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have always received great service from Stacey's. Their flowers are always the best!!
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent flowers for my sister-in-law's birthday, she's still raving about them! Excellent service & beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The family said the flowers were beautiful.. Thank you Stacey's
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have been using Stacey's Flowers for several years and am very pleased with the service and quality of arrangements received.
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service.
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service, easy transaction.
Date: Oct 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

In our time of loss Stacey's Flowers did an awesome job of getting a job done that we couldn't do for ourselves. They were very quick and a reassuring phone call to make sure our arrangement arrived on time. Wonderful... Pleasant... THANK YOU SO MUCH for a great job!!!
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Before delivering the flowers, someone from Stacy's called to confirm the address since there are two streets with similar names. Attention to detail! I heard almost immediately from the recipient to tell me the flowers were beautiful. Excellent service, high quality.
Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers I ordered were gorgeous and the service was great. The web site is very easy to use and has a great selection of flowers. Very pleased.
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were amazing thank you
Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Over the years we have been very pleased with Stacey's service,both locally generated orders and telephone orders.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were a lovely anniversary surprise! The blooms were fresh and well-chosen for color and design. Well done!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am currently deployed to Afghanistan and have ordered flowers a few times for my wife back home. Staceys Flowers has been great, Amazing arrangements and great delivery service. Thank you
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I've had great past experiences with Stacey's and since I moved out of the country, Stacey's was a massive help by delivering flower's to my mom at her workplace in Ludington just in time for Mother's Day!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Made it simple for me to Wow! my mom for Mother's Day! Convenient; would highly reccomend.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The Flowers arrived on time and looked even better than expected! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very smooth service that can be done from your phone... Awesome!
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement I ordered was for a funeral. My sister-in-law reported that the flowers were beautiful and matched another arrangement from a different florist in your town and each were placed on either side of the casket to make it very special indeed. Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

very happy with your service
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great job Stacey; as always
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

All was great. We like the arrangement very much, and even the vase because it has a unique retangular shape which is nice on our retangular table. Appreciate your coming out here twice to make delivery. Thanks a lot.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I send flowers to my aunt from Stacy's. She has adored every arrangement. Says they are beautiful & stay fresh forever. Thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and beautiful flowers. I will shop there again if I'm in the area.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

More than satisfied good arrangement.
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy on-line ordering and quick delivery. Recipient said flowers were beautiful! Thanks for a worry-free transaction.
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were in super condition..arrangement lasted for two plus weeks. Dave loved the flowers. You are a wonderful florist!!! :)
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent on line service. Flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were beautiful and lasted more than a week. They arrived before we got to the house (as requested). It would a wonderful welcome. thank you so much!
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Web-site was easy to use and clear-------I called the morning of delivery and every thing was set. Fast friendly and accomodating--------Awesome!! Thanks
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mother in law LOVED her flowers.. thanks again Satey's Flowers!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Family commented that the flowers were lovely. I was not present at the funeral so I did not see the flowers.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were lovely and as expected. Mom loved them.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

What I ordered became not available. But Stacey made every effort to contact me and offer something comparable, and I accepted. My gift was well received. Thank you Stacey.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

They did a great job. The recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

the online order process is very easy to navigate. delivery was made on scheduled date. my aunt called me to rave about how beautiful the bouquet was!
Date: Dec 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service & beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

What's not to Love about this shop. I have been shopping here for many years and wouldn
Date: Nov 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Had no problems whatsoever with ordering and floral arrangement was delivered quickly and the recipient loved it! This was my first online experience with Stacey's Flowers & Gifts but it probably will not be my last!
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautifully arranged and made my day!! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was the perfect arrangement for my husband! The person that delivered did as I requested. It was the first thing that he saw when he came in from our property. He was so surpriswd! Thank you.
Date: Jul 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. thank you for taking such efforts to deliver quality products. i will be using you next time.
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

my father lives in manistee, & i always prefer to shop locally.
Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good job.
Date: Jun 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful. It was my first time ordering and it will not be my last.
Date: Jun 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thanks! My family greatly appreciated your service.
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. My mother-in=law loved them. Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am in the military and have used your online service many times while stationed other states and countries-the service has been outstanding. My mother (who is the true assessor) has been absolutely overjoyed by the arrangements you have provided. My sister has been the recipient of arrangements also, and she has nothing but praise. Continue doing what you're doing; don't rest on your laurels (no pun intended) and keep up the great job. I will continue to use your service and flowershop!!
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

/'The arrangement was extremely beautiful. The vase was also very pretty.
Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent, thank you! Will use again :-)
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Azalea plant is absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Just another beautiful arrangement!!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great, fast service. I am originally from Manistee and loved being able to order these for my brand new "great niece"!
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am extremely happy with your service. I think the only thing that was off was the delivery date (requested 21 Dec/delivered 22 Dec). However, I am not upset or concerned with that. They were delivered before Christmas, my mother absolutely loved the arrangement, and she was extremely happy. So, that is what matters. I have utilized your website for many years in order to send flowers to my mother and sister and will continue to use it! Keep up the good work, maintain pride in your work/product, and keep my mother smiling with your wonderful arrangements! My mother has a quote: "Give me flowers while I am alive so I can enjoy them, not at my funeral when I cannot enjoy them!" Well, you have assisted me with fulfilling that request and she can receive and enjoy great floral arrangements!!
Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

my overall experience was great. i loved the website and found it very user friendly. the arrangement i had sent i'm told was VERY beautiful. my aunt actually recommends stacey's which i didn't know. the only thing that i could comment on was one of my daughters names was left off the card. but other than that i was very happy with my purchase.
Date: Dec 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best florist and a very helpful and friendly staff.
Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were there when my friend arrived. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

It is beautiful! A couple friends were here and wanted to know where it was from. Also thanks for the call asking if we were home for delivery.
Date: Dec 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

The best florist in Manistee, Stacy's always does a wonderful job with friendly service. Thanks!
Date: Oct 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live in Virginia and sent the flowers to family in Michigan. They called that night to say how beautiful the arrangement was. It's comforting to know that the flowers I ordered were what was delivered. It's not easy to get good customer service these days; Stacy's Flowers and Gifts DELIVERED.
Date: Sep 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

I spoke with our niece who the flowers were sent to, and she went on about how beautiful the arrangement was so, for a long distance order I was satisfied since I have not seen them myself.
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am from Missouri and ordered flowers for my niece who just had a baby. My sister told me that this is the florist she uses up there. The arrangements online looked beautiful, thought there might be more than there was though. I received my order confirmation in a timely manner as well. Just hope the arrangement is as pretty as the website showed.
Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very helpful over the phone when ordering, flowers delivered on time, and the arrangements have always been better than expected-what more could you ask for?
Date: May 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

The only thing I would add is a better description of some of the arrangements. Remember Mom didn't actually have a description other then the picture and when sending flowers to a distant place you don't get to dsee if the arrangement actually matched the picture. Otherwise you have a great site and wonderful service.
Date: Apr 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friend reported that she received the flowers from your shop, and that they were in perfect condition. She was very happy, and thusly, I was very happy too. I'll definitely keep your shop listed on my favorites in my computer!
Date: Apr 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Will use again.
Date: Feb 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Jan 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

received positive feedback from the family members on how beautiful the arrangement was for the funeral service. we were unable to attend and still wanted them to know we were there in spirit. suggestion: had my husband order while I was working--some ideas(samples) of expressions for the sympathy cards to click on or the blank one in which you write your own on the web site would make ordering perfect.
Date: Dec 07, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very smooth transaction - fast, easy, convenient.
Date: Oct 30, 2008
Name:

State/Province: VA

Staceys flower was alot of help for me i live in virginia and to order flower and not being able to look at them have them delivered and last three weeks at my sister inlaws grave was great i will order from them again
Flower Delivery To Manistee, MI
See Delivery Areas